2013-06-17: Ramanujan Prize awarded to Ye Tian

The Ramanujan Prize Selection Committee has announced that the 2013 Ramanujan Prize will be awarded to Ye Tian, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, in recognition of his outstanding contributions to Number Theory. For more Information, see the ICTP announcement.