2012-05-30: Nomination for IMU Awards 2014

In a letter to the IMU Adhering Organizations IMU President Ingrid Daubechies invites nominations for the IMU Prizes (Fields Medal, Rolf Nevanlinna Prize, Carl Friedrich Gauss Prize, Chern Medal Award, and Leelavati Prize sponsored by Infosys) and the ICM 2014 Emmy Noether Lecture to be awarded at ICM 2014. Nominations should be sent to the chairs of the respective selection committees observing the nomination guidelines.